More I feel as subpart and more I think situation

1. The more I feel as a subpart , more I observe the magnificent version of universe, more I see how universe is arranging things in advance and what things it has arranged, more I realize which new version is coming up n transforming into, more I go with self confidence in faith to turn let it happen reality.
2.the more I think situation, the more I feel as vast mind which is abundant its free and has nothing to loose. It choose what version it wants to observe. More I feel its here to observe, more I feel its a source of information. More I feel it exist in parallel to universe that’s how universe attract things,

Leave a Reply

